Tags

, , , , , ,

Growing up, I wasn’t much of a girly-girl. I was more of a tomboy, so pink wasn’t really my thing.  Even now, I don’t wear pink very often… but… I love using it in baking!

Pink looks awesome alongside so many other colors, and pairs well with animal print patterns. Hot pink in particular gives such an awesome punch of pizzazz, and is great to use as an accent color.

Check out these bakers who’s pops are pretty in pink!

Pink Pops by Sweet Luna Desserts

Pink Leopard Pops by Tori Jayne

Pink Zebra Pops by Cake Pop Fusion

Pink Pirates by Entirely Sweet

Sparkling Butterfly Pops

Hot Pink Swirls by Radiant Cakes

Wedding Pops by Sweet Lauren Cakes

Owl Pops by The Seven Year Cottage

Pink Drizzle Pops by Miss Ali’s Cake Pops

Pink Swirly Pops by Share Dessert Co

Pink Plaid by KC Bakes