Tags

, ,

Happy Friday!

So, while I was working on theย Push Pop Post I did for Pop Cosmo earlier this week, I realized I had an extra order of 12 push pop containers!

It’s kind of funny that it was 12 containers, because this Wednesday on 12/12/12, we hit 12,000 followers on Facebook – spooky! ๐Ÿ™‚

I truly believe that “sharing is caring”, so to show my utmostย appreciationย for all of you amazing supporters of KC Bakes, I’m gifting these containers to one lucky winner!

Now, I want to share a little tip regarding giveaways in general. Usually on blogs, there are quite a few ways to enter (including this giveaway). I’ve seen some people leave one comment saying “I liked on FB, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram” or whatever the stipulations may be… but that only counts one entry because its one comment.

In order to take full advantage of the multiple entry possibilities, leave separate comments for each action item, for example:
–ย I liked your FB page
–ย I am following your blog
– I am following on Twitter

See how that gives you 3 individual chances? ย It may take you a few minutes longer, but don’t short-change yourself. ย Now, let’s get to the fun part, the goodies!

Prize:
Twelve (12) Push Pop Containers

Deadline:ย 
Tonight (12/14/12), 11:59pm EST; winner will be contacted over the weekend

To Enter:ย 
Leave a comment answering this question… If you win, what kind of Push Pop will you make? Will you try any crazy flavor combinations?

For Extra Entries (leave a separate comment for each item):
– Like KC Bakes on Facebook
– Share this giveaway on your Facebook page, tagging KC Bakes in the post
– Follow KC Bakes on Twitter
– Tweet about this contest, mentioning @KCbakes in the tweet
– Follow KC Bakes on Instagram

That is six ways to win – good luck!!! Have a great weekend!

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€“

And the winner is…

