Hi everyone!  I’m sorry I’ve been MIA this week, but if you following me on Twitter (@KCbakes), you know I have been busy with a ton of cake pops!  Here’s how my work looks in numbers:

– 160 cake pops hand-rolled, dipped & bagged
– 100 cake pop tags
– 13 hours of work
– 11 colors of chocolate
– 2 types of cake
– 1 sore & exhausted baker

I soooo need to get one of those kitchen gel mats, because my feet/back are KILLING me!  Anyhoo, check out the fruit of my labor πŸ™‚

25 vanilla pops,  “Good Luck James” at California University of Pennsylvania

50 red velvet pops, “Good Luck Keneysha” at Delaware State University

25 vanilla pops, “Good Luck Jade” at Neumann University

30 vanilla pops, pastel rainbow drizzle

ο»Ώ

I had leftover pops, so I made 20 of these. Gotta love hot pink & black πŸ™‚

xoxo,
  Kim

