Tags

, , , ,

So it seems Father’s Day treats revolve around three main themes: sports, ties and grilling.

I was about to label them “cliche”, but as I thought about it, my dear Dad definitely falls into the sports and grilling categories… so I guess they’re true after all :) He wears a tie to church, but I wouldn’t classify him as a “tie guy”.  

go Eagles!

With Father’s Day just 5 days away, those three themes have been popping up throughout the cake pop community. It was so hard to choose one cool golf cake pop from another, but I narrowed it down to these awesome selections…

Golf Trophies by And Everything Sweet; view Tutorial

Tie-riffic Pops by And Everything Sweet

Father’s Day BBQ Pops

BBQ Grills by kCreative

Baseball Pops by NY Cake Pops

Father’s Day Pops by I Love Ideas

Don’t forget about grandfathers!

Grandpa Pops by Itsy Bitsy Bites

While I was browsing cake pops, I came across THE coolest Father’s Day cookie that I’d never have the heart to eat… it looks so real!

Remote Control Cookie by Bee In Our Bonnet

What are you doing for Dad on Sunday?

