Ok, if we are going to be blog-buddies, there’s one thing I must confess: I am hopelessly in love with some really random tv shows, all of which can be categorized as “reality tv”. 

I don’t know what it is about some of these programs. I’m a smart girl, I fully acknowledget that some most of them are far from any reality I experience.  But after watching one episode, I’m totally sucked in! Here’s a sampling of some of the shows in my DVR…

- Bethenny Ever After
- Survivor
- Ice Road Truckers
- Storage Wars
- 16 & Pregnant/Teen Mom
- America’s Next Top Model
- Real Housewives of New York
       (and New Jersey, Beverly Hills and Washington, DC)
- Any cooking competition show
       (Top Chef, Master Chef, Next Iron Chef, Hell’s Kitchen, Iron Chef America)

Now don’t get the wrong idea, I’m not a TV zombie; all of these shows don’t air at the same time… but hey, I could have worse vices, right? :-)

What shows do you guys watch? 

xoxo,
  Kim

